Nõustajad:

 
Nimi
Telefon
E-post
1
Mati Tamm
5094 557
mati.tamm@epk.ee
2
Peeter Lääne
5624 0049
taluliit@matti.ee
3
Tiina Sisa
5159 578
tiina.sisa@mail.ee
4
Milvi Jõesaar
 
milvi.joesaar@mail.ee
5
Tiiu Kohu
5136 204
tkohu@hotmail.ee
6
Merike Koov
5664 1090
merikejak@hot.ee
7
Karmel Jõesoo
 
mandas@datanet.ee
8
Vello Ilves
6042 499
vilves@online.ee
9
Piia Pedakmäe
 
piia@hotmail.ee
10
Alar Lugu
5019 448
alar.lugu@neti.ee
11
Esta Lõo
5133 649, 4336 064
revisor@neti.ee
12
Aivar Timmi
5133 983
timmi@neti.ee
13
Helle Rohtla
5664 1686
taluliit@hot.ee
14
Kaie Altmets
5330 7367
kaiealtmets@hot.ee
15
Krista Pedak
5087 472
krista.pedak@ivek.ee
16
Mare Sikkut
5669 7687
maresi@hot.ee
17
Manivald Sternof
5094 793
skoo1@hot.ee
18
Margo Orupõld
5201737
margo.o@neti.ee
19
Grüüne OÜ
5587 559
gryyne@hot.ee
20
Liivi Pihlasalu
4430 923
parnu.taluliit@mail.ee
21
Jaak Vitsur
5517 253
jaak.vitsur@kehtna.ee
22
Terje Volke
5621 7733
terje.volke@projektid.ee
Tagasi
Liitu infokirja listiga

struktuur Hinnakataloog kaart2

Põllumassiivide veebikaart

Arvamuse bänner Infokeskus bronn-vaike