Lupjamistoetuse koolitusel osalenud nõustajad

 

 

Vello Ilves                    Harju TL Nõuandekeskus  v.ilves@online.ee    604 24 99

Heiki Unt                      Ida-Viru TL      heiki.unt@mail.ee                     55 592 563

Agu Kaju                     Jõgevamaa TL  jtaluliit@merit.ee                       77 22 389

Tea Krikmann              Jõgevamaa TL  jtaluliit@merit.ee                       56 472 265

Livi Rooma                   Jäneda ÕNK    livi@janeda.ee                          51 74 830

Ene Milvaste                 Jäneda ÕNK    ene.milvaste@janeda.ee            50 49 997

Alar Lugu                     Järva mk          alar.lugu@neti.ee                      50 19 448

Helle Rohtla                  Järva mk          taluliit@hot.ee                           56 641 686

Ulvi Ajalik                    Põlvamaa PL    pltl@estpak.ee             79 92 928, 56 608 028

Olavy Sülla                   Pärnu Nõuandekeskus  taluliit@estpak.ee         56 605 964

Jüri Mets                      Tartu                yyry.mets@mail.ee                   50 87 589

Tiit Niinep                    Tartu                                                                51 966 273

Kaido Edenberg           Valga mk          kaido411@hot.ee

Karin Hüva                   Viljandi             karin@leho.ee                          51 48 842

Liana Anton                  Viljandi mk       liana_anton@hotmail.ee            52 01 036

Peeter Lääne                Viljandi TL       taluliit@matti.ee                        56 240 049

Andres Soots               Võrumaa TL     vtlinfo@hot.ee                          56 472 706