Jrk nr

Nimi

Maakond

e-mail

telefon

1

Veljo Kütt

Harjumaa

veljo.kutt@kki.ee

5048876

2

Lilia Kulli

Raplamaa

gulli@hot.ee

55672261

3

Tiiu Rüütle

Põlvamaa

ajr11@hot.ee

56474129,

79 92930

4

Are Metsma

Viljandimaa

metsma@hot.ee

56693304, 4344097

5

Jüri Peetrimäe

Pärnumaa

peetrim@hot.ee

5050322

6

Olavi Udam

Viljandimaa

raaka@hot.ee

5047407

7

Tiiu Kohu

Saaremaa, Läänemaa

tkohu@hotmail.com

5136204

8

Silvi Tarang

Läänemaa

letarang@hot.ee

4732014

9

Koit Kraav

Tartumaa

koit.kraav@rmk.ee

53313010

10

Sirje Sultsing

Läänemaa

hplteave@hot.ee

4734233, 56506109

11

Ene Laur

Hiiumaa

enelaurene@hot.ee

56563166

12

Olavy Sülla

Pärnumaa

olavy.sylla@msn.com

56605964

13

Vello Ilves

Harjumaa

v.ilves@online.ee, htl@hot.ee 

56475136,

fax 6042499

14

Uno Annus

Pärnumaa

parnu.teabe@mail.ee

4442371

15

Laine Kallaste

Pärnumaa

lainekallaste@hot.ee

5275100

16

Ulvi Ajalik

Põlvamaa

pltl@estpak.ee

56608028

17

Toomas Krevald

Kogu Eesti

toomas.krevald@eramets.ee

56456441

18

Arvo Aller

Ida- Virumaa

ivtl@estpak.ee

33 70527

19

Heiki Unt

Ida- Virumaa

heiki.unt@mail.ee

3371185, 55592563

20

Targo Pikkmets

Pärnumaa

targo@hot.ee

4462330